A little information about South Africa

South Africa has more than 2700 kilometres of coastline, and the country is divided into nine provinces – Limpopo, North West, Mpumalanga, Gauteng, Free State, KwaZulu-Natal, Northern Cape, Eastern Cape and Western Cape. South Africa’s neighbouring countries are Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Lesotho and Swaziland.

The total land area is more than 1.2 million square kilometres with considerable variation in climate, but mostly warm sunny days. South Africa is known for diversity – from fantastic beaches, to abundant forests, to desert, to city life – a rainbow nation with eleven official languages – we have it all! vehicula tellus amet dolore.

Accommodation in South Africa

Find your business or holiday accommodation in South Africa. Whatever type of accommodation you prefer – hotels, guesthouses, B&Bs, Boutique Hotels, Lodges, Backpackers, Hostels, self catering accommodation – find it here on www.accommodation-in-southafrica.co.za. Deal direct with accommodation establishments – no booking fees.

Find your SA hotels, guesthouses, lodges, self catering accommodation, bed and breakfasts, and much more in South Africa. For all your South African holidays, visit www.accommodation-in-southafrica.co.za

View Accommodation Establishments